RESIDENT REVIEWS

The Park On Morton Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 207 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Mar 05, 2018Solomon Y.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Park On Morton | Mar 28, 2018
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thank you, Solomon for your rating! We are glad you're enjoying your time with us.

Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2018Chad H.

Very great location! It’s very convenient being so close to campus and the downtown area. The apartments being fully-furnished is also a HUGE plus! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Park On Morton | Mar 27, 2018
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thank you, Chad for your great review! We are happy you love your apartment!

Google - 5 star

Dec 19, 2017Rachel L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Park On Morton | Dec 22, 2017
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thank you Rachel! We like you too! Nikki Mosier Property Manager The Park on Morton

Facebook - 5 star

Dec 19, 2017Rachel L.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Park On Morton | Dec 22, 2017
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thank you Rachel! We like you too! Nikki Mosier Property Manager The Park on Morton

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Dec 06, 2017Elaina S.

Hi Everyone, I just wanted to share with you a few of the many reasons why you should live here at Park On Morton. The place comes fully furnished (good quality & all black furniture). It is also equipped with solid appliances. All of the rooms are a great size, with large closet spacing, and their own attached bathroom. Aside from all the apartments/townhouses being nice and well designed inside, POM comes with amazing, free amenities such as a 24/7 fitness gym (ayy fellas), a tanning bed (for the ladies), a club house with pool tables, TVs, etc., a swimming pool for the summer time, and much more. POM also gives out a bunch of free (KOK) gift cards and food for all the residents each month. Lastly, POM has some of the best and friendliest workers. I want to give a S/O to all of them and especially to one of the managers @ChadHartoin. Thank you so much for all your hard work and making my stay here at POM such a great experience. :) LIVE HERE AT PARK ON MORTON, I promise it will exceed all expectations!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Park On Morton | Dec 15, 2017
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thank you Elaina! Chad is pretty awesome and we're lucky to have him. We love our residents and we're so happy to have you here with us! Nikki Mosier Property Manager The Park on Morton

Google - 5 star

Nov 03, 2017Candus H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Park On Morton | Dec 15, 2017
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thank you Candus! Nikki Mosier Property Manager The Park on Morton

Google - 5 star

Sep 21, 2017Allison W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Park On Morton | Dec 22, 2017
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thanks Allison! We like you too! Nikki Mosier Property Manager

Google - 5 star

Sep 03, 2017Juan J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Park On Morton | Dec 22, 2017
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thanks Juan - We like you too!

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Aug 21, 2017Erika H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Park On Morton | Dec 22, 2017
BLOOMINGTON, IN

Thanks Erika! We like you too!

Facebook - 5 star

Apr 28, 2017Patrick W.

Don't let the price scare you. The Park on Morton is an awesome place to live with some very cool amenities, including an outdoor pool and weight room. The furniture is nice, and the rooms are spacious. I would definitely recommend living here.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 5 star

Apr 25, 2017Tracy C.

Great place to live. Safe environment with a lot to do.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Shreyansh C.

Great apartments, very comfortable

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Alexis B.

The people in the main office were really helpful when signing up for an apartment with my roommates! They helped us through the paper work and gave us a tour of all the amenities that they have to offer! Super excited to live there next year!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Mar 28, 2017Ashley H.

Great location and easy access to Bloomington transit to IU campus. Apartments are well maintained and have beautiful, modern appliances. Parking garage is expensive here, but very convenient. If the rent were cheaper, we would renew our lease. Definitely worth it if you can afford the rent!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 28, 2017Kevin L.

Great apartment complex. Beautiful fully furnished rooms. Very friendly staff.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 28, 2017Terri C.

Excellent. The gal has always been awesome when we.cone in to look at the apartment. My daughter can't wait to move in.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Apply Now
Facebook - 3 star

Mar 20, 2017Ari S.

Nice apartments with average furniture. Great location and pet friendly. Expensive monthly garage and pet payments, but that can be expected in most places. Maintenance is sometimes slow to repair or take requests. Management is helpful in many areas and aspects of the complex.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Facebook - 3 star

Mar 19, 2017Melissa B.

The apartment furnishings are great but I have been unhappy with the printing situation. POM advertises free and unlimited printing yet they are always out of ink! Overall it's a nice place to live for sophomore year. After that I want to be closer to the bus and the bars

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Feb 20, 2017jenny D.

Park on Morton are really great apartment buildings. They are spacious, and furnished with basic furniture. They aren't too far from campus if you don't mind a bit of a walk, or following a bus schedule. The gym is open 24 hrs but, equipment is fairly limited.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Feb 11, 2017MacKenzie C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Facebook - 5 star

Feb 11, 2017MacKenzie C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Google - 4 star

Feb 07, 2017Anna J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 06, 2017Priyank M.

Park On Morton is a great luxurious place.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 4 star

Feb 05, 2017Korinne W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

Apply Now
Our Website - 5 star

Feb 04, 2017Terri C.

The experience we have had has been great. The gal showing us the apartment was always awesome when we came in to view the apartment. It was done with ease and professionally.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 04, 2017Terri C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 3 star

Feb 03, 2017Tara B.

Apartments are clean and nice

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Feb 01, 2017Emma H.

Good Location. Ideal for out of state students, because it comes fully furnished.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Jan 20, 2017Mihir T.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Facebook - 5 star

Jan 09, 2017Akshay P.

One of the best places to live in Bloomington. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend living here!

Overall Rating:

Source: Facebook

The Park On Morton Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 207 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great apartment near Indiana University Bloomington? The Park On Morton is the ONLY off-campus housing community with an exclusive private park, built just for residents – something you won’t find anywhere else! Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Game Room Thanks for contacting The Park On Morton! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
The Park On Morton
710 N Morton Street
Bloomington, IN 47404


phone 812.339.7242


hours Mon-Fri 10am to 5pm
Sat 12pm to 4pm